Matilda learning blog

Nothing better then teachers (mr Huebl)

Finishing the stage of tuning in, in Exhibition

on September 2, 2019

ANIMAL WELFARE

For my exhibition I am doing animal welfare and that means I have to stop people from abusing animals and not just dogs it is all animals from A to Z, it is a pretty hard topic to research because if you think about it, it really is and isn’t popular like not that many people do it but there are still quite a lot of people that actually still do it. So that is really what is happening with me but I still have not told you about my key questions and my line of inquiry that I will get to in a second so talking about the key questions I had to do a lot with my key questions because I have to put them into my research and in my lines of inquiry, so now I am going to be telling you my lines of inquiry. There are three lines of inquiry that I had to makeup and one of mine is why do they keep animals in cages because I thought that would fit perfectly into what my topic was about. Now that’s enough about that. Now the last thing I am going to be talking about is my research I know that I have been talking a little bit about my research but I haven’t told you much about it, so this is like the whole load that I am going to be telling you about. So in my research, I have to find some ways that I can help so I was looking at where most of them and I found out that most of them happen in Florida because there isn’t a rule that says that you cant do it. -Matilda


One Response to “Finishing the stage of tuning in, in Exhibition”

  1. mrhuebl says:

    Matilda, do you think this post could have been a few different paragraphs? Where would they start?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar