Matilda learning blog

Nothing better then teachers (mr Huebl)

My exhibition reflection

on August 16, 2019

Over the amount of time that we have been doing the exhibition, I have learnt a lot and I have done a lot and especially since I missed a whole week on it and I think it is really fun. Right now we are working on our lotus diagram witch is a worksheet for our questions so we have to write and divide my questions into groups so that is what I have done and then after I have done that I can start with my  own lines of inquiry and I am really excited about and then we can start are project and then that’s when we start to feel more and more pressure.


One Response to “My exhibition reflection”

  1. mrhuebl says:

    Great to see you are enjoying things! Can you find any spelling or grammar errors…?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar