Matilda learning blog

Nothing better then teachers (mr Huebl)

Exhibition T3W10

on October 16, 2019

It is the last week of term and for exhibition we were really just doing finishing off and I have now completed my third fact sheet and now I am on my posters for my stall and then I can start to make the back board pictures and facts and I am so excited because it is probably the most exciting thing that you could do, well beside the fact that you actually get to make the hole thing about your topic.
This term of exhibition has been really fun and I can’t wait until next term to do more exhibition wait in fact in the holidays I will do lots of exhibition just to get in front and then I don’t have to do that much work when I get back. This week for exhibition I have done two fact sheets and I have done a poem and I have done a poster and I think that is a lot that I have done in a week so I am very proud of myself for doing a lot. My exhibition teacher has helped my a lot this term and I am really thankful for her.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar