Matilda learning blog

Nothing better then teachers (mr Huebl)

Weekly reflection

on September 23, 2019

This week for my exhibition I have started my fact sheets and I am moving onto my third line of inquiry fact sheet and then I can start doing a bit more for my presentation which is more of a head start for me. This week I have also started to write a poem for my topic and I am nearly finished. In media arts I have started and nearly finished a video and I am so excited for how it is going to turn out.

Miss slater has talked to us about a graph that we have to do in the time being of the holidays witch is around 2 to 3 weeks and I don’t know what graph I should decide what graph I should pick though.
Enough about that graph talk I am almost finished and I am so excited.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar